Student Senate class officers announced

The 2012-2013 Student Senate class officer election results were announced through a campus-wide email Friday.

Senior Class

President - Bristol Brandt

Vice President - Kyle Baum

Secretary/Treasurer - Beth Hopkins

Representative 1 - Hayes Farwell

Representative 2 - Ethan Bauer

Junior Class

President - Nancy Delgado

Representative 1 - Katelyn Wolken

Representative 2 - Parker Johnson

The vice president and secretary/treasurer positions have not been filled.

Sophomore Class

President - Claire White

Vice President - Brandon Haefke

Secretary/Treasurer - Sean Nordeen

Representative 1 - Rachel Haley

Representative 2 - Carly Berblinger


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment